Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Hurt

  1. #1
    Walking In Memphis Sonny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004




    01. 2001: A space odyssey
    02. See see rider
    03. I got a woman / Amen
    04. Love me
    05. If you love me let me know
    06. You gave me a mountain
    07. All shook up
    08. Teddy bear / Don't be cruel
    09. And I love you so
    10. Jailhouse rock
    11. Fever
    12. Love letters
    13. School days
    14. Hurt (1)
    15. Hurt (2)
    16. Hound dog
    17. Funny how time slips away
    18. Can't help falling in love

    Label: Sunset CD 1992
    Released: 1992
    Sound quality: average/good (soundboard)

    Date: July 24, 1976 (evening show)
    Location: Charleston

    Reviews: n/a

    A far better release of this concert can be found on the Memory cd: "Charleston Rocks".

    The same Charleston concert also got released on a rather obscure double cd-r called: "Fire Of The King, Fever For The Fans". despite the fact this is a cd-r, this title will be added shortly.
    Last edited by Sonny; 07-06-2008 at 09:02 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts