Malc's Aloha Productions Proudly Presents.....

A Birthday Bash for our very own DJ Malc!!! Join HoneyB and the gang TODAY as we "turn the tables" on Malc and throw a party for HIM!!! We are gonna have SO much fun!! Lots of great music, great friends, and maybe even a few surprises that he's not expecting!!! Come join the celebration as we try to give back just a little to the guy who is always giving us his all!! LET'S PARTY!!!!!!! Show time is 7pm UK...2pm EST...1pm CST. Just click the link below to attend!!
http://malc07.tripod.com/





Click the link to join us Live
http://malc07.tripod.com