Join Malc and the gang for a Special Party show for our very own JoyceB.
Joyce is one of our most loved friends, and this Thursdays show is for her!
so put on your High Heel sneakers and get ready to party party PARTY !!
Show times are 7pm UK.2pm EST.1pm CST

Clihttp://malc07.tripod.comck the link to join us live