Join Malc and the gang for a Fathersday special.
This week the Aloha show has a Fathersday theme,and is crammed full of your favorite Elvis music,
So come and join in the fun with Malc and our Elvis family today !
show times are 7pm UK.2pm EST.1pm CST
click on the link to join us..http://malc07.tripod.com