Join Malc and the Gang EVERY Thursday and Sunday 7pm UK 2pm EST 1pm CST
For three hours of Great entertainment. featuring all your Favorite Elvis music.Plus some of Malc's special tracks. Every show is packed full to the brim with Fun and the Greatest music from The King of Rock n Roll.Elvis Presley
click on the link to join us EVERY Thursday and Sunday.for the Greatest show in town !
http://malc07.tripod.com