Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: new website are they ok?

  1. #1

    new website are they ok?

    with all the new elvis web site on the net some are strange and some are excellent like tcb world. is anybody knoews about the new steamrollerblue? is this sye is from europe or america or somewhere else?
    thanks, steve grayson

  2. #2
    Heartbreak Hotel, Room 11 Albert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Assen, Netherlands
    Posts
    6,345

    Re: new website are they ok?

    No, besides the song and the username, I don't know it as a site. Do you have a link?
    ‎"A year from now, you'll wish you had started today"

    Follow TCB-World on Twitter for website updates and Elvisnews: http://twitter.com/tcbworldcom






  3. #3

    Re: new website are they ok?

    no albert, i just saw the banner on the elvis top list page. steve grayson

  4. #4

    Re: new website are they ok?

    Quote Originally Posted by steve grayson View Post
    no albert, i just saw the banner on the elvis top list page. steve grayson
    you talking about this one??
    http://www.elvistoplist.com/sitedetails_684.html
    "you don't know it until it hits you"

    you're the tea in my coffee - i'm the coke in yer choc

  5. #5
    Coming On Strong tcb_1835m's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Grottoes, Virginia
    Posts
    71

    Re: new website are they ok?

    Hi All I'm a Member of the Steam Roller Blues Site, and it is a Great Site. But for the Last week or More I haven't been able to get into the Site, every time I try to inter I get a Error Message. So I'm not sure what is Going on, as for it being a American or a Other Countries Site I'm not sure of that Either.
    I ain't no saint but I've tried to never to do anything, that would hurt my family or offend God Elvis Aaron Presley!

  6. #6

    Re: new website are they ok?

    Quote Originally Posted by tcb_1835m View Post
    Hi All I'm a Member of the Steam Roller Blues Site, and it is a Great Site. But for the Last week or More I haven't been able to get into the Site, every time I try to inter I get a Error Message. So I'm not sure what is Going on, as for it being a American or a Other Countries Site I'm not sure of that Either.
    is it the link above?
    "you don't know it until it hits you"

    you're the tea in my coffee - i'm the coke in yer choc

  7. #7
    Coming On Strong tcb_1835m's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Grottoes, Virginia
    Posts
    71

    Smile Re: new website are they ok?

    Hi J. P. The Link you have Posted is to the Elvis TopList, that as the SteamRoller Blues Banner. Plus some other Elvis Groups Banners, you can Vote on Top List for the Best Site. I have tried to get on the Site of the Steam Rollers through that Place, and I have tried through the Link I have when I Joined and I'm not able to. The Link to the Group is www. SteamRollerBlues.com
    I ain't no saint but I've tried to never to do anything, that would hurt my family or offend God Elvis Aaron Presley!

  8. #8

    Re: new website are they ok?

    Quote Originally Posted by tcb_1835m View Post
    Hi J. P. The Link you have Posted is to the Elvis TopList, that as the SteamRoller Blues Banner. Plus some other Elvis Groups Banners, you can Vote on Top List for the Best Site. I have tried to get on the Site of the Steam Rollers through that Place, and I have tried through the Link I have when I Joined and I'm not able to. The Link to the Group is www. SteamRollerBlues.com
    thank you pal
    "you don't know it until it hits you"

    you're the tea in my coffee - i'm the coke in yer choc

  9. #9
    Backstage Pass _Elvis_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Geldrop, Netherlands
    Posts
    235

    Re: new website are they ok?

    Yes I tryed also to be a part of the memphis mafia but can,t register. must have register key.
    Who has one for me.

  10. #10

    Re: new website are they ok?

    well, it`s hard to accept but some site act very strange, like the memphis mafia you must have invitation
    to subsribe but who the hellis giving the invitation? and many are acting like this...very strange indeed!
    thanks, steve grasyon

  11. #11

    Re: new website are they ok?

    I know some sites, but nothing like TCB. This feels like family. :]
    Let the stars fade and fall, and I won't care at all, as long as I have you.
    Elvis...

    http://myantiquemusicbox.wordpress.com/
    http://wendy56.wordpress.com/


    "You've got it all together like a lovin' machine
    You're lookin' like glory and walkin' like a dream...
    Mother nature's sure been good to Y-O-U"

    Wendy

Similar Threads

  1. Website
    By hounddog in forum Off topic
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 05:46 AM
  2. New website
    By garydt in forum Off topic
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 11:53 PM
  3. Website
    By themcq in forum (alternate) Artwork discussion and Work-In-Progress
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-27-2006, 02:20 PM
  4. My website
    By EP4MEUK in forum Off topic
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-27-2005, 07:18 AM
  5. New Website, tell me what you think!
    By 0349054 in forum Elvis Presley
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-15-2004, 12:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •