Join Malc and the gang this Sunday 13th Feb for a special Valentines day Love show.
Featuring all of your Elvis classics,plus a few Golden Oldie love tracks.
Help us celebrate this special day for Lovers in our own Unique way. We Guarentee you will have fun. showtimes are 7pm UK 2pm EST 1pm CST.
click on the link to join us live...http://malc07.tripod.com