Join Malc and the gang this Thursday 27th Jan for the ALOHA SHOW.this Thursday featuring some classic Elvis hits from the 70's.as well as your requests.
show starts at 7pm UK 2pm EST 1pm CST.
Pre show starts 30 mins before showtime
click here to join us live.. http://malc07.tripod.com