would indeed be nice, but
IF it
IS authentic stuff: why has it not been released so far?
can you specify the terms 'seems', 'quite' and 'credible'? sounds all like 'i want to believe it's real', not more. maaan, if everything was 'credible' i would like to be true just because i read it somewhere ...
i can't see
any proof about credibility here, hence i remain sceptic until being disabused by facts.
BTW, speaking of 'credibility' ....

- just checked the internic and denic entries.
http://www.denic.de/de/
http://www.internic.com/
this domain 'elvis-history.com' is registered by a german company via a german registrar, its sibling 'elvis-history.de' is registered for a person with the same familyname like one of mr. greg retkowski's co-workers (whatever the formal relationship between these two gentlemen may be).
mr. retkowski is the guy behind the company 'praytome publishing' who is charge of printing / burning / whatever the bud glass stuff ('behind the image').
http://www.behind-the-image.com/htm-...lisch/news.htm
so much for the term 'credibility'. the site belongs to persons who want to keep the flame of interest burning and hence keep spreading rumours in order to sell their stuff andlure more visitors to their website. since lately nothing of remarkable value (contentwise) has been published by them, they probably need some free-of-charge advertising.
i'm not going to delve into details about their reputation in german forums - for good reasons.
hope this helps (not only you but all readers of this thread).
hugs, ellie
PS before anybody (especially mr. retkowski and his likes) start wondering if or if not i am 'authorised' gathering any information from the denic, the internic, the whatsoever ....
YES, as managing director of an LSO for an international internetprovider i
AM authorised to get that information

(and much more these gentlement don't even know it exists

)
anybody any questions?