Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Elvis Zilla

  1. #1

    Elvis Zilla

    Hi
    Was just wondering if any of you folks have bought from this site.
    I'm always a little wary of a site i haven't used before. Credit card info etc.
    http://elviszilla.com

    ta

  2. #2
    Coming On Strong samiam125's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Christchurch, New Zealand
    Posts
    89
    Hi there,

    No I haven't purchased anything from them, but I would also be keen to know if anyone has as I have seen a couple of things on there that I have bought from e-bay but they are cheaper on the elviszilla site!
    "before you abuse, criticise and accuse... walk a mile in my shoes"

  3. #3
    If your not sure always use the offical site i do.
    http://www.shopelvis.com/?link=epe
    elvislady

  4. #4
    I haven't bought anything from this site but I wanted to say thanks for posting it. It has a better selection of products compared to shopelvis.com.

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by elvisgal824 View Post
    I haven't bought anything from this site but I wanted to say thanks for posting it. It has a better selection of products compared to shopelvis.com.
    shopelvis.com is VERY expensive and you can find some stuff elsewhere cheaper. I bought a new blue hawaii tshirt off ebay and it was cheaper than on shopevlis.com. It was brand new in package and was licensed by epe.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •