honey, someone already posted this before, so I am thinking that whoever is selling this is making copies....or it's not real. Just my opinion though. Someone else asked the same question about this same exact item.
Hello Everyone,
My name is Jude...I've been collecting Elvis pretty much all my life and I'm only 29. I saw an autograph on Ebay and I was wondering if anyone had some input on it. It looks pretty good, but I want to make sure =0)
http://cgi.ebay.com/1958-Postcard-si...QQcmdZViewItem
TCB -
Jude![]()
honey, someone already posted this before, so I am thinking that whoever is selling this is making copies....or it's not real. Just my opinion though. Someone else asked the same question about this same exact item.
okay, I looked at the item again, he is selling for alot of money, so it's possible nobody bought it before - so maybe it's not a copy. Also if you look at the seller's feedback comments, they are ALL positive and NO negative. So.....very well may be legit.....you'd have to compare his signature to other stuff with his signature but keep in mind it depends on how much of a hurry Elvis was in because it may be messier on some autograph's than others.