Is this real and trustable?![]()
The UK's site www.play.com have a massive Elvis sale ! Woop !
The reason why i am excited it because i don't usually find things like this in the Uk and they have free postage and packaging.
Well anyone in the UK...ENJOY !
http://www.play.com/Music/CD/3-/4496...tml?page=promo
Danielle xx![]()
Is this real and trustable?![]()
Let the stars fade and fall, and I won't care at all, as long as I have you.
Elvis...
http://myantiquemusicbox.wordpress.com/
http://wendy56.wordpress.com/
"You've got it all together like a lovin' machine
You're lookin' like glory and walkin' like a dream...
Mother nature's sure been good to Y-O-U"
Wendy
Yes Wendy, i buy many things from this, they take about 2-3 days to come but it very very trustworthy.
Thank you for the advise, Burning_Love.![]()
Let the stars fade and fall, and I won't care at all, as long as I have you.
Elvis...
http://myantiquemusicbox.wordpress.com/
http://wendy56.wordpress.com/
"You've got it all together like a lovin' machine
You're lookin' like glory and walkin' like a dream...
Mother nature's sure been good to Y-O-U"
Wendy