01. Burning Love (take 4)
02. Always On My Mind (unedited take 2)
03. Seperate Ways (take 2, movie version)
04. Where Do I Go From Here (take 5)
05. It's A Matter Of Time (undubbed master)
06. Fool (undubbed master)
07. Seperate Ways (take 2)
08. You Gave Me A Mountain (rehearsal)
09. Always On My Mind (original overdubbed master)
10. For The Good Times (original overdubbed master)
11. It's A Matter Of Time (original overdubbed master)
12. Seperate Ways (original overdubbed master)
13. Always On My Mind (unedited take 3)
14. Seperate Ways (take 1)
15. Burning Love (undubbed master)
16. Always On My Mind (undubbed master)
17. I Can't Stop Loving You (rehearsal)
18. For The Good Times (undubbed master)
19. Seperate Ways (undubbed master)
20. Always On My Mind (newly remastered version)
21. Seperate Ways (newly remastered version)
22. Burning Love (newly remastered version)

Label: unknown
Released: 2008
Sound Quality: very good

Tracks 2,3,5,6,8, 11-19 previously unreleased.