View Full Version : Love, Elvis

07-23-2005, 12:24 PM
Short introduction: On this compilation cd we get a very nice collection of some of Elvis' best known romantic songs. To try and make this release a little more interesting for hardcore fans, BMG added (just) one unreleased track: "For The Good Times".
All tracks are remastered with use of DSD technology.


01. Are You Lonesome Tonight
02. Can't Help Falling In Love
03. Always On My Mind
04. It's Now Or Never
05. Love Me Tender
06. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
07. Don't
08. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
09. Anyway You Want Me
10. Surrender
11. Hawaiian Wedding Song
12. Doin' The Best I Can
13. Fever
14. It Hurts Me
15. I Just Can't Help Believin' (Las Vegas, August 11, 1970ds)
16. The Wonder Of You (Las Vegas, February 18, 1970)
17. Let It Be Me (Las Vegas, February 17, 1970)
18. It's Impossible (Las Vegas, February 16, 1972)
19. For The Good Times (alternate take 3)
20. There Goes My Everything
21. And I Love You So
22. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
23. Unchained Melody (Ann Arbor, April 24, 1977)
24. If I Can Dream

CD released: 2005
Essential: no

Contents: 9
Sound: 9+
Artwork: 8

More information:

10-13-2008, 01:01 PM
My favorite Elvis love song comp.