View Full Version : Double Features

07-17-2005, 03:31 PM
Short introduction: This is one volume in a series of ten, on which a lot of the movie soundtracks got released. Some of these volumes also contained unreleased material. Most of these releases covered just two movie soundtracks, this one however has four movie soundtracks on it, since there weren't that much songs in both Charro! and Change Of Habit.


01. Almost In Love
02. A Little Less Conversation
03. Wonderful World
04. Edge Of Reality
05. A Little Less Conversation (album version)

06. Charro!
07. Let's Forget About The Stars

08. Clean Up Your Own Backyard
09. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
10. Signs Of The Zodiac
11. Almost
12. The Wiffenpoof Song
13. Violet
14. Clean Up Your Own Backyard (undubbed version)
15. Almost (undubbed version)

16. Have A Happy
17. Let's Be Friends
18. Change Of Habit
19. Let Us Pray
20. Rubberneckin'

Recorded: March 7, 1968, October 15, 1968, August 23, 1968, March 5-6, 1969
CD released: 1995
Essential: yes

Contents: 8
Sound: 8
Artwork: 7+

More information: