View Full Version : Kicked It Up In Dallas

10-10-2004, 10:16 AM
Kicked It Up In Dallas



01. That's allright
02. I got a woman / Amen
03. Proud Mary
04. You don't have to say you love me
05. You've lost that lovin' feelin'
06. Polk salad Annie
07. Love me (incomplete)
08. Lawdy miss clawdy (incomplete)
09. Bridge over troubled water
10. I can't stop loving you
11. Suspicious minds
12. Funny how time slips away
13. Can't help falling in love
14. Closing riff

15. Proud Mary
16. Never been to Spain
17. Love me
18. You gave me a mountain

Label: Sundial Productions SP 401
Released: 1995
Sound quality: poor (audience recording)

Date - tracks 01-14 : November 13, 1971 (Evening show)
Location: Dallas, Texas
Jumpsuit: White spectrum suit

Date - tracks 15-18 : August 1972 (exact date unknown)
Location: Las Vegas

Reviews: n/a

Pictures: 1 (Dallas, November 13, 1971es)

06-02-2007, 02:53 PM
A lot clearer in sound than the CDR release Dazzling Dallas this release is let down by the fact there is 6 songs and the intro's cut out.I would rate the sound on this as very good and good for Dazzling Dallas.Both the releases are from different sources