View Full Version : If You Talk In Your Sleep

08-09-2004, 05:31 PM
If You Talk In Your Sleep



01. Big boss man
02. Proud Mary
03. Down in the alley
04. Goodtime Charlie's got the blues
05. Never been to Spain
06. It's midnight
07. If you talk in your sleep
08. I'm leavin'
09. Let me be there
10. Softly as I leave you
11. If you love me let me know
12. Love me tender
13. Polk salad Annie
14. Band introductions
15. Promised land
16. My baby left me
17. Bridge over troubled water
18. Fever
19. Hound dog
20. Can't help falling in love

Label: Fort Baxter 2094
Released: 1994
Sound quality: good (soundboard)

Date: August 19, 1974 (opening show)
Location: Las Vegas

Jumpsuit: Peacock suit

Reviews: n/a