View Full Version : D a m n Fine Show, A

07-19-2004, 06:09 PM
A d a m n Fine Show, A


01. Love me
02. If you love me let me know
03. You don't have to say you love me
04. Big boss man
05. It's midnight
06. Burning love
07. Introductions to band
08. What'd I say
09. School days
10. My boy
11. T.R.O.U.B.L.E.
12. I'll remember you
13. Let me be there
14. American trilogy
15. Funny how time slips away

Label: Vicky 2075
Released: 1995
Sound quality: good (soundboard)

Date: April 25, 1975
Location: Jacksonville

Jumpsuit: White 2-piece suit

Reviews: n/a