View Full Version : Dallas Seventyfive

07-19-2004, 06:00 PM

01. I got a woman
02. Love me
03. If you love me let me know
04. Love me tender
05. All shook up
06. Teddy bear / Don't be cruel
07. Hound dog
08. The wonder of you
--- Burning love
09.. Band introductions
10. T.R.O.U.B.L.E.
11. Why me Lord
12. How great Thou art
13. Let me be there
14. American trilogy
15. Funny how time slips away
16. Little darlin'
17. Mystery train / Tiger man
18. Can't help falling in love
19. Closing riff

Label: Lone Star A 456
Released: 2001
Sound quality: very good (soundboard)

Date: June 6, 1975
Location: Dallas

Jumpsuit: Black phoenix suit

Reviews: n/a

Note: "The Wonder Of You & "Burning Love" form one track on this cd, and besides that "Burning Love" has a false start, due to a pressing mistake I guess.

07-19-2004, 06:04 PM
http://www.tcb-world.com/files/listen.gif Audiosamples:

03-18-2005, 09:43 AM
Not a bad show. Elvis apparently was in a good mood this evening. In fact all his shows from this particular tour that I had the pleasure of linstening too are very good. Too bad though that the opening from the show is missing. Good artwork too.

03-24-2007, 02:14 PM
I think this is also called DALLAS UNCENSORED.Not a bad soundboard this one.