View Full Version : Rockin' Chicago, Volume 2

10-15-2005, 06:03 AM
Rockin' Chicago, Volume 2

http://ww.tcb-world.com/pictures/2/Import Forum/rockinchicago2.jpg


01. Also Sprach Zarathustra
02. See See Rider
03. I Got A Woman / Amen
04. Love Me
05. Fairytale
06. You Gave Me A Mountain
07. Jailhouse Rock
08. O Sole Mio / It's Now Or Never
09. Little Sister
10. Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
11. My Way
12. Polk Salad Annie
13. Band Introductions
14. Early Morning Rain
15. What'd I Say
16. Johnny B Goode
17. Drum Solo By Ronnie Tutt
18. Fender Bass Solo By Jerry Scheff
19. Piano Solo By Tony Brown
20. Electric Piano Solo By Bobby Ogdin
21. School Days
22. Hurt
23. Hound Dog
24. Can't Help Falling In Love
25. Closing Vamp

Label: Tennessee Moon 02051977
Released: 2004 (?)
Sound quality: average (audience recording)

Date: May 2, 1977
Location: Chicago

Jumpsuit: Mexican Sundial

Reviews: n/a

11-23-2005, 12:18 PM
Thanks again for the pics and info.

10-06-2006, 11:57 AM
This is awesome so. If you haven't see the home videos from this show its a MUST...Elvis does a reprise of this song and lays on the floor! Like he use to do in 76 New Years Eve Tour.

Love to all,

Tim Dudley