PDA

View Full Version : new website are they ok?



steve grayson
02-24-2011, 06:41 PM
with all the new elvis web site on the net some are strange and some are excellent like tcb world. is anybody knoews about the new steamrollerblue? is this sye is from europe or america or somewhere else?
thanks, steve grayson

Albert
02-25-2011, 07:50 AM
No, besides the song and the username, I don't know it as a site. Do you have a link?

steve grayson
02-25-2011, 10:36 AM
no albert, i just saw the banner on the elvis top list page. steve grayson

J.P
02-25-2011, 12:16 PM
no albert, i just saw the banner on the elvis top list page. steve grayson

you talking about this one??
http://www.elvistoplist.com/sitedetails_684.html

tcb_1835m
02-25-2011, 12:28 PM
Hi All I'm a Member of the Steam Roller Blues Site, and it is a Great Site. But for the Last week or More I haven't been able to get into the Site, every time I try to inter I get a Error Message. So I'm not sure what is Going on, as for it being a American or a Other Countries Site I'm not sure of that Either.

J.P
02-25-2011, 12:34 PM
Hi All I'm a Member of the Steam Roller Blues Site, and it is a Great Site. But for the Last week or More I haven't been able to get into the Site, every time I try to inter I get a Error Message. So I'm not sure what is Going on, as for it being a American or a Other Countries Site I'm not sure of that Either.

is it the link above?

tcb_1835m
02-25-2011, 12:47 PM
Hi J. P. The Link you have Posted is to the Elvis TopList, that as the SteamRoller Blues Banner. Plus some other Elvis Groups Banners, you can Vote on Top List for the Best Site. I have tried to get on the Site of the Steam Rollers through that Place, and I have tried through the Link I have when I Joined and I'm not able to. The Link to the Group is www. SteamRollerBlues.com

J.P
02-25-2011, 01:08 PM
Hi J. P. The Link you have Posted is to the Elvis TopList, that as the SteamRoller Blues Banner. Plus some other Elvis Groups Banners, you can Vote on Top List for the Best Site. I have tried to get on the Site of the Steam Rollers through that Place, and I have tried through the Link I have when I Joined and I'm not able to. The Link to the Group is www. SteamRollerBlues.com

thank you pal (y)

_Elvis_
02-25-2011, 01:15 PM
Yes I tryed also to be a part of the memphis mafia but can,t register. must have register key.
Who has one for me.

steve grayson
02-25-2011, 08:49 PM
well, it`s hard to accept but some site act very strange, like the memphis mafia you must have invitation
to subsribe but who the hellis giving the invitation? and many are acting like this...very strange indeed!
thanks, steve grasyon

Wendy56
03-01-2011, 02:08 PM
I know some sites, but nothing like TCB. This feels like family. :]