View Full Version : Original Film Music Volume 1

11-27-2004, 10:20 AM
Original Film Music Volume 1



01. Double trouble
02. Baby if you'll give me all your love
03. City by night
04. There's so much world to see
05. Could I fall in love
06. Long legged girl
07. Old macDonald
08. I love only one girl
09. Beyond the bed
10. Relax
11. Take me to the fair
12. They remind me too much of you
13. One broken heart for sale (extra verse)
14. I'm falling in love tonight
15. Cotton candy land
16. A world of our own
17. How would you like to be
18. Happy ending
19. Wonderful world
20. Edge of reality
21. A little less conversation
22. Almost in love
23. Speedway
24. Let yourself go
25. Your time hasn't come yet baby
26. He's your uncle not your dad
27. Who are you
28. There ain't nothing like a song (with Nancy Sinatra)

Label: AJ Records AJR 080379-03
Released: 1990
Sound quality: good

Reviews: n/a

Note: these songs are taken from the actual sountracks.