PDA

View Full Version : Elvis My Best Friend Excerpts

Elvis.com
12-24-2009, 04:50 AM
Elvis' so-called "Best Buddy" George Klein dishes the dirt on Elvis' orgies & guns: The New York Post has dished up some controversy with an "Inside peek" at The King's wildest days from the new George Klein book. Here are some...

Link To Original Article (http://www.elvisnews.com/articles.aspx/elvis-my-best-friend-excerpts/1406)

mistymorning
12-25-2009, 07:19 AM
Shouldn't we protect the people we love ? he says that Elvis gave him many expensive gifts and let him ( them ) live in his houses and trust in him (them ) ! Is this the answer of friendship ?

sasha
12-25-2009, 09:17 AM
Shouldn't we protect the people we love ? he says that Elvis gave him many expensive gifts and let him ( them ) live in his houses and trust in him (them ) ! Is this the answer of friendship ?

I've been saying this for over 30 years. :'(

mistymorning
12-25-2009, 10:37 AM
I've been saying this for over 30 years. :'(

I'm sorry for Elvis choosing such so called friends !:'(

rickb
12-25-2009, 04:21 PM
A `best' friend wouldn't reveal such secrets.
i don't think i'll be buying this book

Genie
12-25-2009, 06:31 PM
:no: I refuse to even read his slop...I of course am usually asked, how do I know about "Revelations of the Memphis Mafia" if I didn't read it?:mad:
Well, there is such a thing as speed reading a couple pages and tossing it in the fireplace:lmfao:
Anyone who ever knew him or loved him would not make money off of ugly stories and that is all they are doing. It does not mean that their is an once of truth in them.
If I wrote a book, I would write one defending him. Or showing the world how much he gave of himself, all the positive things.

annie1000
12-26-2009, 04:45 AM
:no: I refuse to even read his slop...I of course am usually asked, how do I know about "Revelations of the Memphis Mafia" if I didn't read it?:mad: