hounddog
07-15-2008, 05:38 AM
Found this seller on ebay. thought id' give people here a heads up. It seems to me that they are copying files from this site and selling them on.
Their for sale item
http://cgi.ebay.com/ELVIS-CANDID-SURF-COLOR-PHOTO-PRINT-RARE_W0QQitemZ320274040667QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item 320274040667
the one i posted here i tokk of the Elvis By the Presleys DVD (i think), i'm sure they're the same pic.
http://www.tcb-world.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=38702&catid=searchresults&searchid=11110
Another of there items for sale
http://cgi.ebay.com/ELVIS-PHOTO-SHIRTLESS-4X6-COLOR-RARE-INTIMATE_W0QQitemZ320274040652QQcmdZViewItem?hash= item320274040652&_trksid=p3911.m14.l1318#ebayphotohosting
I'm sure i posted this here as well but i took it down a little while ago. I've included the atachment of my pic.
Now i a lot of ways it doesn't bother me but i wanted to give others a heads up.
To my eyes a lot of his pics look like they're from here. i just wanted to raise this so that if others peoples pics on TCB world have been copied and then sold on by him that they now know about it.
Their for sale item
http://cgi.ebay.com/ELVIS-CANDID-SURF-COLOR-PHOTO-PRINT-RARE_W0QQitemZ320274040667QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item 320274040667
the one i posted here i tokk of the Elvis By the Presleys DVD (i think), i'm sure they're the same pic.
http://www.tcb-world.com/gallery/showimage.php?i=38702&catid=searchresults&searchid=11110
Another of there items for sale
http://cgi.ebay.com/ELVIS-PHOTO-SHIRTLESS-4X6-COLOR-RARE-INTIMATE_W0QQitemZ320274040652QQcmdZViewItem?hash= item320274040652&_trksid=p3911.m14.l1318#ebayphotohosting
I'm sure i posted this here as well but i took it down a little while ago. I've included the atachment of my pic.
Now i a lot of ways it doesn't bother me but i wanted to give others a heads up.
To my eyes a lot of his pics look like they're from here. i just wanted to raise this so that if others peoples pics on TCB world have been copied and then sold on by him that they now know about it.